Skip to content

Tight new kicks!

March 13, 2012

It really gets to me when shiney new stuff is sitting in the garage and isnt mounted onto my car, so tonite the wheels were going on! I grabbed four of my wheels and four of Sam’s wheels and headed to my dads shop again to mount them up. Trying to mount tires without scratching the rims, even on a machine is not much fun unless you have a touchless machine- which we do not. Alittle muscle and some soapy water got it done and all eight have some tires mounted ready to rock. I rushed back home and jacked up the cars, installing my rims and the new zinc plated lug nuts i bought first-sorry Sam- and then on to the grey car to mount those up. Damn, what a difference some color makes though. Can’t wait to get them out in the sun this week- especially can’t wait to spray my stripes soon.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

